menu

3M - www.3m.com

A1 Milmac - www.a1milmac.com

ABT Inc - www.abtdrains.com

Ace Fabrication - www.acefabricatorsinc.com

Aco - www.acousa.com

Advanced Drainage Systems, Inc. - www.ads-pipe.com

Advantage Metal Products - www.advantagemetal.com

Alhambra Foundry - www.alhambrafoundry.com

All spec enclosures - www.allspecenclosures.com

Agru America - www.agruamerica.com

Ames Company - www.amesfirewater.com

APCO Willamette http://www.dezurik.com/products/brands/apco/2

Apollo Valves - www.apollovalves.com

Armocast - http://armorcastprod.com

Astral Corporation - http://armorcastprod.com

AVK - www.americanavk.com

A.Y. McDonald - www.aymcdonald.com

Badger Meter - www.badgermeter.com

Bay Bolt - www.baybolt.com

Bermad - www.bermad.com

Besco - www.bescoproducts.com

Bingham & Taylor - www.binghamandtaylor.com

Bio Barrier - www.typargeosynthetics.com/products/root-barrier/biobarrier-root-barrier.html

Brecco - www.breccocorp.com

Bullard Abrasives - www.bullardabrasives.com 

Calpico - www.calpicoinc.com

Cambridge-Lee Reading Tube - www.camlee.com

Carboline - www.carboline.com

Cello Products - www.cello.on.ca

CertainTeed Corp. - www.certainteed.com

Charman Manufacturing - www.charmaninc.com

Cherne Industries - www.cherneind.com

Clarus - www.clarusenvironmental.com

Cla-Val Company - www.cla-val.com

Clow Valve Company - www.clowvalve.com

CMC Metals - www.cmc.com/en/americas/Pages/home.aspx

Coleman Cable - www.colemancable.com

Conseal - http://conseal.com

Crescent Pipe Tongs - www.pipetongs.com

Cresline - www.cresline.com

Crispin - www.crispinvalve.com

Croker - www.croker.com

Custom Fab - www.customfab.com

Custom Pipe - www.custompipe.com

D&L Foundry & Supply - www.dlfoundry.us

DekoRRa Products - www.dekorraproducts.com 

Denso - www.denso.net

DeZURIK - www.dezurik.com

Diamond Plastics - www.dpcpipe.com

Diamond Products - www.diamondproducts.com

Dixon Valve - www.dixonvalve.com

EBAA Iron Sales, Inc. - www.ebaa.com

Echologics – http://echologics.com

Encore Sales LLC - http://aquaproductsgroup.com

Endot Industries - www.endot.com

Etco Specialty Products -  www.etcospecialtyproducts.com

Famcon Pipe & Supply - www.famconpipe.com 

Farwest Corrosion Control - www.farwestcorrosion.com

Fast Fabricators, Inc. - www.fastfab.com

Febco - www.febcoonline.com

Fernco Company - www.fernco.com

Ford Meter Box Company - www.fordmeterbox.com

Fortune Valve - www.fortunevalve.com

Geneco Products - www.genecosealtite.com

Georg Fischer - www.georgfischer.com/content/gf/com/en.html

Gladding McBean - www.gladdingmcbean.com

Globe - www.globeworkgloves.com 

GMR Fire Protection - www.gmr-fire.com

GPK Products Inc. - www.gpk-fargo.com

Great Lakes Copper Inc - www.wlvtc.com

Gripper Gasket - www.grippergasket.com

Guard Shack - www.guardshackenclosures.com

Guardian Fire Equipment - www.guardianfire.com

Hammond Valve - www.hammondvalve.com

Hancor - www.hancor.com 

Hanson Pipe & Precast - www.hansonpipeandprecast.com

Harco Sales Ltd Inc - www.harcrosales.com/Pages/default.aspx

Haws - www.hawsco.com

Hodell Natco - www.hodell-natco.com

Hot Box - www.hot-box.com

Ideal Tridon - www.idealtridon.com

Indiana Seal - www.indianaseal.com

Industrial Threaded Products  - www.itpbolt.com 

Industrial Valco - www.industrialvalco.com

Infact - www.infactcorp.com

Integrety Fusion - www.integrityfusion.com

Interstate Plastics - www.interstateplastics.com

Inserta Tee - www.insertatee.com

Ipex - www.ipexamerica.com

James Jones Company - www.joneswaterproducts.com/default.asp

Jay R Smith - www.jrsmith.com

JCM Industries - www.jcmindustries.com

Jensen Precast - www.jensenprecast.com

Jet Swet - www.jetswetstore.com

Jifco - www.jifco.com 

JM Eagle - www.JMEagle.com

Jomar Group - www.jomar.com

Jones Stephens - www.jonesstephens.com

Kamco Products - www.kamcoproducts.com  

Keckley - www.keckley.com

Keenan Supply - http://keenanoakland.com

Krausz - www.krausz.com/index.asp

Kristar - www.kristar.com          

Kupferle Foundry Company -  www.hydrants.com

LadTech Inc - www.ladtech.com

Lee Brass - www.leebrass.com

LeMeur Enclosures - www.lemeurenclosures.com

Lenox Tools - www.lenoxtools.com

Lift-All - www.lift-all.com

Lyall - http://rwlyall.com

M&H Valve - www.mh-valve.com

Mainline - www.mlsalesinc.com

Master Meter, Inc. - www.mastermeter.com

Matco Norca - www.matco-norca.com

McElroy - http://www.mcelroy.com

Merit Brass - www.meritbrass.com

Metal Fab Inc - www.metal-fabcommercial.com

Milliken Valve - www.millikenvalve.com

Milwaukee Valve - www.milwaukeevalve.com

Mission Clay - www.missionclay.com

Mission Rubber - www.missionrubber.com

Mueller Company - www.muellerflo.com

Mueller Streamline - www.streamlinecopperquality.com

Multi Fittings - www.multifittings.com

Naco - www.nacopvc.com

Napac -  www.napacinc.com

N.D.S - www.ndspro.com

Neenah - www.nfco.com 

Neptune Meters - www.neptunetg.com

Newby Rubber - www.newbyrubber.com

Nibco - www.nibco.com

North American Pipe Corp. - www.northamericanpipe.com

Northtown Company - www.northtowncompany.com

Norweco - www.norweco.com

Nyloplast  - www.nyloplast-us.com 

Oatey - www.oatey.com/brands/oatey

Oldcastle Precast - www.oldcastleprecast.com

Pacific Coast Bolt - www.pacificcoastbolt.com

Pacific Mechanical - www.pacmech.com

Pacific Plastics - http://pacificplasticsinc.com

Pamrex - www.pamcovers.com/page13/

Pasco - www.pascospecialty.com

Performance Pipe - www.performancepipe.com

Permatex - www.permatex.com

Phoenix Ironworks - www.phoenixironworks1901.com 

Pipeline Products - www.pipelineproducts.com

Piraha Pipe - www.piranhapipe.com

Placer Water Works - www.placerwaterworks.com

Plastic Trends - www.plastictrends.com

Plumbest - www.plumbest.com

Pollard - www.pollardwater.com

Poly Cam - www.polycam.com

Polyguard Products - www.polyguardproducts.com

Potter Roemer - www.potterroemer.com/home

Powell Valves - www.powellvalves.com 

Power Seal - www.powerseal.com

Pratt - www.henrypratt.com/default.aspx

Prinsco - http://www.prinsco.com

Proco - www.procoproducts.com

PT Coupling - www.ptcoupling.com

PW Eagle -

Quazite - http://quazite.com/catalog/verizon/drawings.asp

Quikrete - www.quikrete.com

Rahn Plastics Inc - www.rahnplastics.com/website

Rectorseal - www.rectorseal.com

Red Valve - www.redvalve.com

Red-White Valve - www.redwhitevalvecorp.com

Reed Manufacturing Co. - www.reedmfgco.com

Reliable - www.reliablesprinkler.com

Reliner - www.reliner.com

Relton - www.relton.com

Repcor - www.repcor1.com

Rigid - www.ridgid.com

Romac Industries, Inc. - www.romacindustries.com

Roscoe Moss - http://roscoemoss.com

Rosemount - www.rosemount.com/products

RV Kinkade - www.rv-k.com/untitled1.html

Ryan Herco - http://www.rhfs.com

Safe Drain - http://safedrain.com

Seekonk - www.seekonk.com/21/home.htm

Sensus Meters - http://sensus.com/web/usca/products/water   

Sigma - www.sigmaco.com

Smith Blair, Inc. -  http://smith-blair.com/index.php

Smith Cooper - www.smithcooper.com

South Bay Foundry - www.southbayfoundry.com

Specified Fittings - www.specifiedfittings.com

Spears Manufacturing - www.spearsmfg.com

Stanley Infrastructure - www.stanleyhydraulic.com

Star Pipe - www.starpipeproducts.com

State Pipe - www.statepipe.com  

T. Christy Enterprises - www.tchristy.com

Taylor Made Plastics - www.thepipeplug.com

Terminal Brass & Aluminum - www.terminalbrassandaluminum.com

Tideflex - www.tideflex.com 

Total Piping Solutions - www.tps.us

Trenton - www.trentoncorp.com

Tripac - www.tripaconline.com

Trumbull - www.trumbull.com

Tyler Pipe Company - www.tylerpipe.com

Tyler Union - http://www.tylerunion.com/

Underground Solutions, Inc. - www.undergroundsolutions.com

Unistrut - www.unistrut.us

United Brass Works - http://ubw.com

U.S. Concrete - www.us-concrete.com

U.S. Pipe - www.uspipe.com

US Saws - www.ussaws.com

Valmatic - www.valmatic.com

Vassallo Industries - www.vassalloindustries.com

Victaulic - www.victaulic.com

Vinyltech Corp. - www.vtpipe.com

Vita-D-Chlor - www.vita-d-chlor.com

Vylon Pipe -

Waterman Industries - http://watermanusa.com

Watts - www.watts.com

Weco Industries - www.wecoind.com

Wheeler Rex – www.wheelerrex.com

Wilkins Company - www.zurn.com

Zoeller - www.zoellerpumps.com

Zurn Company - www.zurn.com

 

GET THE FREE R&B APP!
  THE ULTIMATE SPEC GUIDE

App Store Google Play